Tessa B. Dick: My Life on the Edge of Reality

I’m putting the finishing touches on my memoir. If you read my previous book Philip K. Dick: Remembering Firebright, then you also need to read my new book Tessa B. Dick: My Life on the Edge of Reality.

The first book explores my husband’s visionary experience of 1973 and the writing of his novel A Scanner Darkly. The second book explores my own life, beginning in childhood, and some parts of my life with Phil that are not included in the first book.

When I met Philip K. Dick (Bladerunner) in 1972, I already had a life history that prepared me to accept the strange and paranormal experiences that we shared in 1973.

My new book will be released in March 2011 at Amazon, Barnes & Noble and other Internet book stores.

~~~

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

